LOG-IN     ABOUT US     CONTACT US     HOME

Where Competitive Players Develop
 
MenuMaker produced NavBar
Contact Us

Use this form to send us a request for information.
If you are with a team registered with NVTBL, then please login and then use the General Request option.
Your Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Your Request:
 

League Schedulers
 
8U Manager:  Rob Hahne (RobH@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: (703-499-4905)
 
9U Manager:  Lisa Lombardozzi (LisaL@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: (703-973-4444)
 
10U - 12U Manager:  Carly Blair (carlyb@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: (571-352-8407)
 
13U-Varsity/PSL Manager:  Jenni Aiello (jennia@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: (571-765-1562)
 Cell: (571-352-8850)
 
Scheduling Assistant:  Lisa Lombardozzi (LisaL@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: (571-765-1561)
 Cell: (571-765-1559 x10)

NVTBL Staff
 
Manager (8U):  Rob Hahne (robh@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: 703-499-4905
 
8u-12u Umpire Assignor:  Bill Byerley (Billb@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: 703-795-7168
 
Manager (10U - 12U):  Carly Blair (CarlyB@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: 571-352-8407
 
Scheduler (13U - Varsity):  Jenni Aiello (jennia@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: 571-765-1562
 Cell: 571-352-8850
 
Team Acct & 9U Mgr:  Lisa Lombardozzi (LisaL@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: 571-765-1561
 Cell: 571-765-1559 x10
 
Executive Director:  Rob Hahne (robh@nvtbl.org)
 
NVTBL Main Phone Number:  NVTBL Main Phone Number
 Phone: 571-765-1559
 
NVTBL Fax Number:  FAX Number
 Phone: 703-783-1319

NVTBL Board of Directors
 
President:  John Lombardozzi (JohnL@signaturecos.com)
 Phone: 571-233-9341
 
Vice President:  Kevin Bednoski (kbednoski@icloud.com)
 
Secretary-Treasurer:  Kent Overholt (kwoverholt1@gmail.com)
 
Board Member:  Andy Bradley (bradleybaseballacademy@gmail.com)
 
Board Member:  Rob Fitzhugh (rtfitzhugh@verizon.net)
 
Board Member:  Mike Gallagher (mike.dbabaseball@gmail.com)
 
Board Member:  Jerry Park (jerry.park@valueoptions.com)
 
Board Member:  Dan Ritz (ritzd99@yahoo.com)
 
Board Member:  Jason Troilo (jtroilo@verizon.net)

NVTBL Board of Governors
 
Board of Governors:  Paul Krug (pkrug@cox.net)
 
Board of Governors:  John Lombardozzi (admin@nvtbl.org)
 
Board of Governors:  Kenneth Robbett (krobbett@robbettlaw.com)

NVTBL Mailing Address

Address:
NVTBL
PO Box 995
Herndon, VA 20172

NVTBL Office

Address:
NVTBL
14325 Willard Road, Suite 100 B
Chantilly, Virginia 20151


This Web site is the property of Northern Virginia Travel Baseball.  For information please contact: admin@nvtbl.org