LOG-IN     ABOUT US     CONTACT US     HOME

Where Competitive Players Develop
 
MenuMaker produced NavBar
Contact Us

Use this form to send us a request for information.
If you are with a team registered with NVTBL, then please login and then use the General Request option.
Your Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Your Request:
 

League Schedulers
 
8U - 12U Scheduler:  Josh Belanger (joshb@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: (571-765-1563)
 Cell: (571-639-8911)
 
13U - Varsity Scheduler:  Jenni Aiello (jennia@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: (571-765-1562)
 Cell: (571-639-8912)
 
Scheduling Assistant:  Lisa Lombardozzi (admin@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: (571-765-1561)
 Cell: (571-765-1559 x10)

NVTBL Staff
 
Scheduler (8U - 12U):  Josh Belanger (joshb@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: 571-765-1563
 Cell: 571-639-8911
 
Scheduler (13U - Varsity):  Jenni Aiello (jennia@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: 571-765-1562
 Cell: 571-639-8912
 
Team Accounting:  Lisa Lombardozzi (admin@nvtbl.org)
 Phone: 571-765-1561
 Cell: 571-765-1559 x10
 
Executive Director:  Rob Hahne (robh@nvtbl.org)
 
NVTBL Main Phone Number:  NVTBL Main Phone Number
 Phone: 571-765-1559
 
NVTBL Fax Number:  FAX Number
 Phone: 703-783-1319

NVTBL Board of Directors
 
President:  John Lombardozzi (JohnL@signaturecos.com)
 Phone: 571-233-9341
 
Vice President:  Kevin Bednoski (kbednoski@icloud.com)
 
Secretary-Treasurer:  Kent Overholt (kwoverholt1@gmail.com)
 
Board Member:  Theron Bell (TheronBell@msn.com)
 
Board Member:  Andy Bradley (bradleybaseballacademy@gmail.com)
 
Board Member:  Rob Fitzhugh (rtfitzhugh@verizon.net)
 
Board Member:  Mike Gallagher (mike.dbabaseball@gmail.com)
 
Board Member:  Rich Kelsey (rkelsey@gmu.edu)
 
Board Member:  Jerry Park (jerry.park@valueoptions.com)
 
Board Member:  Dan Ritz (ritzd99@yahoo.com)
 
Board Member:  Jason Troilo (jtroilo@verizon.net)

NVTBL Board of Governors
 
Board of Governors:  Paul Krug (pkrug@cox.net)
 
Board of Governors:  John Lombardozzi (admin@nvtbl.org)
 
Board of Governors:  Kenneth Robbett (krobbett@robbettlaw.com)

NVTBL Mailing Address

Address:
NVTBL
PO Box 995
Herndon, VA 20172

NVTBL Office

Address:
NVTBL
14325 Willard Road, Suite 100 B
Chantilly, Virginia 20151


This Web site is the property of Northern Virginia Travel Baseball.  For information please contact: admin@nvtbl.org